Colonial League Swim Clubs

Chelmsford Swim and Tennis Club
133 Robin Hill Rd, Chelmsford, MA

Heritage Pool & Racquet Club
155 Old Bedford Rd, Concord, MA

Wedgewood Swim & Tennis Club
85 Page Rd, Bedford, MA


2024 Colonial League Schedule

(updated 3/18/24)

June 5, Wednesday
6:30 pm Coaches Meeting @Wedgewood

June TBD
7pm Stroke & Turn Clinic

June 27, Thursday
4:00/5:00 pm Heritage @Wayland

June 28, Friday
12:00/1:00 pm Diving @Wayland

June 29, Saturday
8:30/9:30 am Chelmsford @Wedgewood

July 8, Monday
12:00/1:00 pm Diving @Wedgewood

July 13, Saturday
8:30/9:30 am Heritage @Chelmsford
8:30/9:30 am Wayland @Wedgewood

July 15, Monday
12:00/1:00 pm Diving All-Stars @Chelmsford (Rain date 16th)

July 17, Wednesday
4:00/5:00 pm Swimming All-Stars @Wayland (Rain date 18th)

July 19, Friday
10:00/11:00 am Chelmsford @Wayland

July 22, Monday
12:00/1:00 pm Diving @Heritage

July 24, Wednesday
4:00/5:00 pm Colonial Classic @Wedgewood
(Rain date 25th)

July 27, Saturday
8:30/9:30 am Wedgewood @Heritage

July 29, Monday
12:00/1:00 pm Diving Championships @ Chelmsford
(Rain date 30th)

August 2, Friday
4:00/5:00 pm 6 & under Championships @Heritage

August 3, Saturday
7:30/9:00 am Championships @Heritage
(Rain Date 8/4)

2024 Wayland Swim and Tennis Club. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software